Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: hellyhillz  
Country:  United Kingdom
Libra
State/Region: Kent
City: Broomfield
Age: 35 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 51" / 168 cm
Weight: 153 lb / 69 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

hi im a very lovely single female, very honest, loyal, sincere, caring, understanding, romantic, respectful and faithful. i love music of all kinds, love to watch movies, like to watch sports, and love playing beach volley ball , love gardening, swimming and cooking as well.well been single for sometime now and find it necessary to get on here to find the man of my life, i also love to do exercise at weekends to keep me active.just drop me a line to know more if interested..

Iīm looking for:

well i am looking forward to connect with any serious minded man who is willing to have a god woman t start a loving serious relationship leading to sharing of happiness together in the near future. my man must serious minded, caring, loyal, sincere, honest, faithful..

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

beach side, swimming.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Listen Music

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

fiction

Movies I like:

action.

TV-Shows I like:

opera

My favorite spots:

soccer
 
 

My Education:

donīt want to say

My Occupation:

Medical / Dental

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
hellyhillz already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Broomfield, Kent and she is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with hellyhillz or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
sgjeelanik
ices12
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy