Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: godgraceseen  
Country:  United Kingdom
Leo
State/Region: Aberdeen City
City: Aberdeen
Age: 60 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 83" / 178 cm
Weight: 200 lb / 90 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Well, if I would speak here, then I have to say just a few things,. In the first place, my interest here is finding the lady of my dreams. The lady I am looking forward to have a relationship with must be willing to meet me in person. She must not necessarily possess same characteristics that I do. Of course that would be very, very boring. Rather she must be modest and have the epitome of sharing Love. One important trait that I possess which I failed to mention earlier is that: "I AM VERY EMOTIONAL." This is why I have been bruised by Love several times. Due to this, I want someone who will be very realistic in expressing her Love. She could be emotional. Of course that would make us both to understand what it feels like so none would ever want to hurt the other. Well, I cannot really say much here. I do hope to meet her, then we can talk some more. Oh! And she must have a strong heart because I have a great sense of humor, hence her heart should be able to take the laughter and smiles lol...

Iīm looking for:

Well, a few things about me is that I love playing the game of Lawn Tennis and sometimes I love to take a hike. Some persons laugh and tell me, you look like a basket-baller but to be frank, I cannot even toss a ball. I am looking forward to being a help to others especially orphans, widows, e.t.c. I also wish to impact other persons positively. Well, if I were to talk about the things that makes me unique, I guess the key word would be that I am very creative. I also put my best into whatever I do and I never give up. Due to this, people seem to draw inspiration from me even at my place of work. Music like William Shakespeare says is... the food of love and to be frank, any music that has very good lyrics is very okay by me. the sound must also be well layed because as an Army who works with the US Navy, people find it absurd that I appreciate Nature and Music. What were they expecting lol...

Thatīs important for me:

Single and searching for that special person to spend the rest of my life with.

What I particularly likes:

A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover, Charts, Music jazz, classical, classic rock.

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting.

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Dart, Billard, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards , Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Hockey.

Books I like:

My Holy Bible,fitness magazines, professional journals and kids books. Currently reading more self awareness books. The origin of the name for the Palestinians living in Israel

Movies I like:

Movies of many kinds provided they are well done. Volunteerism, continued learning, helping the needy world-wide, appreciating the beauty in life.

TV-Shows I like:

News, Comedy, Documentary, I follow the stock market. Also like old Clint Eastwood movies, BUT I will sit and watch a good "Chick Flick" with you. Steak and Potatoes....lol

My favorite spots:

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Technical / Engineering

I speak:

German, English, Spanish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
godgraceseen already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with godgraceseen or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
trueloveseeker
Sarah1111
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy