Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: flowerman  
Country:  United States
Leo
State/Region: California
City: Lodi
Age: 53 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 6' 03" / 184 cm
Weight: 147 lb / 66 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Well i think here is a little you need to know about me, I have a daughter she is 12 years old....... I lost My Wife years ago....I am the only child of my parent and I Lost my parents. I work as a Special Force Candidate and with the 3d Armored Cavalry Regiment. The Special Forces Teams we are among the most specialized combat forces in the Army.

Iīm looking for:

Am from baltimore MD but grow up in Lodi California...I live in Alice Texas United States..I have 3dogs 2 cat,3 cars,2 house..I am a honest, outgoing, loving, caring, sensual
person. I am generally a little bit on the quiet/shy side. Im a happy, friendly cuddly Lonely Man who enjoys life. I have a low circle of friends for wining and dining, trips to the cinema or theater, walks on the beach or in the countryside and cozy nights in. I value honesty, fidelity and companionship but also need space to pursue my own interests. I see my self as intelligent, with a good sense of humor and I dont take myself too seriously. I guess I am just a simple romantic at heart.

Thatīs important for me:

my daughter

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Dart

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School, College, Associate Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, Spanish

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
flowerman already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Lodi, California and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with flowerman or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
crismilano
mquinn
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy