Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 6.5 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: edwardmark222  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aquarius
State/Region: City of London
City: London
Age: 59 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: grey green
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 6' 03" / 184 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

There is little or nothing to say about myself. Am a single parent and my daughter means the world to me. I believe as parents, you know what am talking about when i say she means the world to me. I have been single for a very long time and i think its time i get somebody to spend the rest of my life with. Am new to online dating and am not sure how this works. So a little advise and or orientation on how to go about this will be welcoming. ''Caring ''is the most common word my friends use to describe me when they are ask to qualify me with one word. I think am just been me and not only giving a listing ears to those that needs my attention but giving my help in areas where need me.

Iīm looking for:

I don't think age,location,height or size is really an issue to be consider when it comes to matter of the heart. I believe ''we find love in hopeless place'' and we should not lets our comprehensive search chase our dream love away. So i have in the light of that fact want to make myself open to all. All i want is somebody to love me just as i am

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country

My Interests:

Traveling

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Labor / Construction

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
edwardmark222 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from London, City of London and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with edwardmark222 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
whiteknight2014
Prisy
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy