Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: click4company  
Country:  United Kingdom
Virgo
State/Region: Liverpool
City: Liverpool
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: green brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 61" / 171 cm
Weight: 78 lb / 35 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I believe my friends would say that I am a matured decent woman, intelligent and disciplined, like to dress smartly and very conscientious of my look. I love to have fun and enjoy life most of the time, I am interested in someone with prestige, self respect and can respect others. someone we can share our lives and experiences, spend our time together exploring the world around us and see what life has to offer. I consider myself to be quite spiritual. I look much younger than my age as I have been blessed with good genes but I also take care of myself.
I would like to meet someone honest, intelligent, witty and fun. Someone who is open-minded and appreciates my mind as well as my appearance.

Im looking for:

I am looking for a Love that can fill my life. A Love with whom to share the day-by-day (special) reality and the long term projects. I am searching for a successful confidant man looking to have a relationship with a loving independent woman. I would love to meet someone that shares incredible chemistry. I love a handsome man with a great smile and twinkle in their eyes. A boyish man who is also successful and strong.I would love to meet a man that is mature and fun. Someone who is caring and considerate, affectionate and loving.I am very sensual and passionate woman.I love mental and physical stimulation, one can`t go without the other. I love to cuddle, kiss, make passionate love to the man that I have chosen and that has chosen me, I enjoy pampering my man and making him feel wonderful about himself

I am Open to anything.

Thats important for me:

ask me later

What I particularly likes:

ask me later

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, Soul

My Interests:

Sports, Relax, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Jogging

Books I like:

ask me later

Movies I like:

ask me later

TV-Shows I like:

ask me later

My favorite spots:

ask me later
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Personal Care / Beauty

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
click4company already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Liverpool, Liverpool and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with click4company or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Paloma
sarah12
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy