Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: bellabest  
Country:  United States
Virgo
State/Region: New York
City: New York City
Age: 29 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 167 lb / 75 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I consider myself a classic woman with an original inner world and destiny. I believe in the power of female energy. I love peace in my soul in reality. I am a calm and wise woman who easily listens, understands and accepts the world as it is.

I go to the swimming pool twice a week, have dancing group lessons, I like going to the gym, reading books on self-development, practicing, affirmations, pumping female energy, communicating with my family and friends, outdoor activities.

Iīm looking for:

I am not looking for the perfect man. I am looking for a loving man. My only desire is to meet the right man who is ready for commitment. I am not here for games, so only serious men are welcome. I am no longer a young woman and already know what kind of relationship I need. We ourselves build our lives and relationships. It is a hard work, but the work of those who love each other, care and respect! Trust is the foundation of this. No drama. So if you want to start a perfect relationship with me, please contact me.

Thatīs important for me:

I am very kind in nature, very fair in color, black hair honest and romantic, with the stand about 5. 7ft height and 72 kg weight.

What I particularly likes:

I am seeking to meet with a nice and honest man, to share the love of my heart and despite your nationality, Race, job or color are irrelevant, just your love is enough to drive us further.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

Litearature, novel, holy book, magazines

Movies I like:

comedy, Action, documentary, history

TV-Shows I like:

football

My favorite spots:

football
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
bellabest already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from New York City, New York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with bellabest or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
DAVISelena
PresleyB
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ