Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: antony700  
Country:  United States
Aries
State/Region: North Carolina
City: Chocowinity
Age: 50 years old
Marital status: don´t want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 4' 98" / 152 cm
Weight: 80 lb / 36 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

I´m looking for:

Many people believe in love at first sight and they say that it can be the start of something beautiful. However, most people learned their lessons the hard way and realized that love is not enough to make a relationship last.

Every person has a list of things that annoy them and knowing every item on your partner’s list is really important so that you can make the necessary adjustments and avoid the usual petty arguments.

That´s important for me:

love and care

What I particularly likes:

nature

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Country, Crossover, rap

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, books and nature

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Snowboarding, Tennis, basket ball

Books I like:

midnight summer night dream by william shakspear

Movies I like:

sexy movies

TV-Shows I like:

tomorrow people

My favorite spots:

football
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Administrative / Secretarial

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
antony700 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Chocowinity, North Carolina and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with antony700 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Nina5
Aldrine
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy