Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: aminukalid  
Country:  Togo
Leo
State/Region: Maritime
City: Lom
Age: 50 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women & Men
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a man of 51 i need i need a good woman who can take me as her lover and ready to stay with me forever as one family i am a honest man with the fear of god and i need a good and fearing woman to stay with i am here to find the love of my life Iīm looking for:
A wife, a life companion, and a helper. Someone who is funny, ambitious, thoughtful, easy-going, passionate, outgoing, hardworking, spontaneous, and happy i am a young man with a good character fair in comprehension i wish to be with a woman who can help me in life and help me achieve my goals am single

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for a honest and a loyal woman who can understand me in furture after marriage a woman who fear god and also loves her partner so much a very good woman is what i am looking for i want my partner to be tall fair and looking good I would like to meet a mature, intelligent man who knows how to take risks and to make responsible decisions. I do not have too big requirements from my man, he just has to be a man and love me sincerely. I think that everything else will come with the development of our relationship

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover, Charts

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Jogging, Dart, Billard

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, French

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
aminukalid already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Lom, Maritime and he is looking for men and women to date with. If you want to chat with aminukalid or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
manonnn
MisterAyke
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ