Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: XavierZ  
Country:  Iceland
Gemini
State/Region: Gullbringusysla
City: Reykjav
Age: 65 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 6' 13" / 187 cm
Weight: 213 lb / 96 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a sincere and emotional man with a lot to give were I see myself with my woman spend a great life together. We will enjoy travelling

I am happy to stay home to look after ourselves, see friends and make the most out of our life.

I am very active were I byke, swim, walk and train like gym and various other things that are suitable to keep fit and healthy.

I love all sort of outdoors activities as well as spend the evenings and holidays at home with my woman and inbetween take to the countrysides and walk and enjoy the nature.

I am a great company for the right lady that want to share the life with me.

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for a single woman that wants quiet and happy life with my and take care of the family.

She has to be independent and still emotional and will want to spend her life and efforts to the family which is the most important.

She will have a good education and be able to seek success in the society as well as make the family and the home the most pleasant place to be.

Thatīs important for me:

I will tell you later

What I particularly likes:

I will tell you later

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Rap, Jazz, Country, Alternative

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling, Jogging, Billard

Books I like:

I will tell you later

Movies I like:

I will tell you later

TV-Shows I like:

I will tell you later

My favorite spots:

I will tell you later
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
XavierZ already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Reykjav, Gullbringusysla and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with XavierZ or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
janifer
Asdftyuio
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ