Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Wasif  
Country:  Canada
Aries
State/Region: Quebec
City: Brossard
Age: 29 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 05" / 154 cm
Weight: 160 lb / 72 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Well I am 26 years old living with my parents still. I am a very calm, quiet, caring, honest, respectful, sweet, secretive, good person inside, polite. And I am strong in speaking & writing in english only. Also the reason why I am still single is because I have never ever been in love or in a relationship ever in my life, that is why if I get a girlfriend I can be honest with her about everything if she would be understanding about it without getting angry.

Iīm looking for:

I am looking to date & eventually have a white christian girlfriend living in my area or in St-Hubert, Lambert. Also if she can speak english like me and she should have a hot slim body, furthermore she should be caring, understanding, nice, calm, smart, have a great laugh & smile.

Thatīs important for me:

What is very important to me is friends, aunts & uncles. Also me getting a girlfriend that is a white christian girl who can speak english like I said before so I can tell her everything even horrible memories of mine from a long time ago for her to be understanding.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap

My Interests:

Cinema, Relax, Listen Music, Internet & Games

My Sports:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Books I like:

None really.

Movies I like:

Avengers, Spider Man:Homecoming, Justice League, American reunion, liar liar, nutty professor, friday the 13th remake, halloween remake.

TV-Shows I like:

Arrow, Flash, Big Bang Theory, Spider Man 1994 cartoon, Iron Man 1994 cartoon, Avengers: Earth Mightiest Heroes, Justice League: Unlimited.

My favorite spots:

Tim Hortons, Park, Mall.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Wasif already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Brossard, Quebec and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Wasif or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
loganhill
ovi45
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy