Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 7.5 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: Vikkylady09  
Country:  United States
Aries
State/Region: Texas
City: San Antonio
Age: 42 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 05" / 154 cm
Weight: 116 lb / 52 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am open to everything new, and I am eager to change my life. I am very active and at the same time family-oriented. I am dreaming about love, about family, about happiness.I'm incredibly independent, yet extremely loyal, supportive and devoted. I have a huge heart and would do anything for my friends and family. I am secure in who I am, which I feel is crucial in order to give your all in a relationship. I do not believe in losing yourself in a relationship or spending all day together. I once heard a good analogy for it, something.If you feel like we would be a good match, shoot me an email, or just wink if you're too shy.

Im looking for:

I am Looking for a man that need Love and a man that is Ready to be Loved..a man that will be loving and caring..a man that is responsible and a man that is hardworking. who is ready for marriage. I'm looking for a friend and partner, who is really looking for along term relationship! I want to meet the right, special person, a serious man, who wants relationship! I want to meet the right, special person, a serious man, who wants to create a strong and nice marriage, I don't play games and don't want to waste my time and the time of other people,I'm a woman who has a very strong desire for a Long term relationship A man that has love in abundance and is Ready to give it out..a man that needs care and support in Life..A man that will be there for me In The Good and Bad time of my life..a man that we will live together and a man that will Love our Kids and take Good care of them and a man that we will like happily.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Alternative

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

Bible

Movies I like:

None

TV-Shows I like:

None

My favorite spots:

Basketball, Baseball, Soccer
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Entertainment

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Vikkylady09 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from San Antonio, Texas and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Vikkylady09 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
mrsnafi
cal1963
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ