Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Takeit  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: California
City: Covina
Age: 56 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 11" / 156 cm
Weight: 211 lb / 95 kg
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a sincere romantic man. I am a loyal friend and someone that does not shy away from challenges. I believe true beauty is inward as well as all around us. I do not like conflicts. I enjoy good conversation and I value a good sense of humor.i want I like to travel and see new places and try new stuff, Some kind of adventure.I love animals too and i have an Elizabeth beagle. Life has been interesting and fun for me.But will become more colorful when that special person steps in. COULD IT BE YOU?

Iīm looking for:

I want to find someone, sincere, romantic, honest, loving, who wants a partner to make her happy, because I want to love and be loved forever .. Age, Ethnic background does not count for me.. As long as she's good at heart, am in for the flow.someone who has old fashioned values,a really good sense of humor,that can communicate.If you can communicate honestly with your partner than there should be nothing you cant talk over and work out.I dont like game players,cheaters or liars,......lifes too short for all that.

Thatīs important for me:

My kids and my mom

What I particularly likes:

I like to be myself and i love smiling much , like to be arround people and make new friends .

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Jazz, House, Soul

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I love to read adventure books , story books , and fiction and also magazine

Movies I like:

not much into movie depending on my mood

TV-Shows I like:

News TV , Fashion TV

My favorite spots:

Golf ,Football soccer
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, Polish, Greek

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Takeit already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Covina, California and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Takeit or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Chocomelt
heyjules35
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy