Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: SgtAlexandra  
Country:  United States
Cancer
State/Region: Oregon
City: Madras
Age: 35 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a constantly evolving and improving human. I am loving, caring, and honest. I am fun to be around, and love being alive. I am committed to my work I am a good listener and expect the same from a partner. I am looking for a honest and kind man who is fine with being my friend and maybe more in the future. I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a must. I try to live each day to the fullest with a positive outlook so I try to avoid pessimists and people stuck in the past.

Iīm looking for:

I am seeking for a long term relationship with Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care,one who will cherish me,i am looking for someone to love as well, Capture my hear. Someone kind and affectionate and believe in romances. A real person,who likes them self and is comfortable with who they are, even if not where they are, i am seeking someone who can keep up with me, challenge me and inspire me. And who is intelligent, has ideas, may be creative and has needs and/or expectations to be fulfilled, I am looking for my soul mate to share lives dreams with, someone who still believes in romance, fun, and is a true gentle man at heart.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Military

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
SgtAlexandra already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Madras, Oregon and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with SgtAlexandra or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
laurabery2016
julietlov
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy