Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: RitaLover  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: Indiana
City: New Albany
Age: 33 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 122 lb / 55 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a very communicative, cheerful, kind young woman. People who know me, say that I am also very attentive and caring. I guess they are right, because I always pay attention to my close people, and always try to help them if something is wrong. In relations I can be tender and wild like a lioness - my man will never get bored with me)

five two zero eight four eight zero six one nine. I am a very goal-oriented and active young lady and even though I work a lot, I always find time for a rest! They say, those who work hard - rest hard. I am lucky to live in the city close to the sea and can go there whenever I want, even for an hour to breath fresh air and feel the energy of the open water. I like sport and I can tell I am pretty flexible, as I do yoga! Practicing it helps me to stay calm in any situation. I am not a drama queen.

Im looking for:

I am looking for an honest and fun-loving man, who is sweet and simple. He has a kind personality and good character. He knows that it is better to talk and discuss what you like and dislike, rather than be loud and freak out. I want to meet a smart man with goals in life. He loves hugging and kissing, and is waiting for me to give his passion to). If you are a man with serious intentions and want to build a family, I want to get to know you better).

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Dart, Billard

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Student

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
RitaLover already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from New Albany, Indiana and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with RitaLover or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Derek73
mavis19
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ