Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Recentlysingle  
Country:  United States
Pisces
State/Region: Kentucky
City: Louisville
Age: 55 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 6' 03" / 184 cm
Weight: 207 lb / 93 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

SWM looking for a match. I've got my life going on. Educated. Money. Healthy and trim. My ex and I grew apart over 20 years and raising 2 boys. She always wanted to move back to her home town and I wish her well. I have been a banking/stock market professional for years so I'm pretty good with people. I don't drink much. I've never been to prison... 'don't plan on going! I grew up in Michigan and I like to travel. I like to stay at home. I have no problem with church but I don't go as much as I probably should. I live here with my oldest (22 yr) boy. He works as a computer tech and I really am never sure when he will move out, again. Every other week he's off to find the next best job or making plans with his girlfriend.

Iīm looking for:

I spend a lot of time working and studying. My life is almost perfect. I just want to share it with someone. Hopefully my gal is cute, artistic, intelligent and is looking for a secure, stable, fun relationship. I want to meet someone who is weight/height appropriate... I like to look like the handsome couple about town. Those are the non-negotiables . Next, I'm hoping to find a non-tobacco smoking woman. If you have drama or pill addictions please move on. Thanks!

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Jeez, I used to play Football, Ski, Swim... now, mostly work out and jog.

Books I like:

Books I have to read, but don't necessarily like, are about computer software and Finance.

Movies I like:

The Godfather trilogy, Lord of the Rings trilogy... I guess trilogies do it for me. I'm gonna see all of the good ones someday soon, when I get the time.

TV-Shows I like:

Stewart/Colbert, 2 1/2 Men... I don't watch TV that much.

My favorite spots:

Quebec City, Rocky Mountains (Mt. Evans), Gulf shore of Florida, Ann Arbor Michigan.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Recentlysingle already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Louisville, Kentucky and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Recentlysingle or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
clemiaro
Chocomelt
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy