Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: PatFre1976  
Country:  Canada
Gemini
State/Region: Quebec
City: Buckingham
Age: 43 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 200 lb / 90 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

A calm , romantic man with a good sense of humor, who likes to give and recieve a good massage, Im on this site because i want to see how it works. And who knows maybe meet someone either for fun or have a stable relationship, im single simply because I did not find the right girl for me yet, I like watching tv movies in great company and with a drink sometimes too hehe, i work as a security guard at lots of places in Ottawa, and i like it alot, i like listening to music of almost all kinds, movies...

Im looking for:

Looking for a sexy, kind, sweet lady that can make me feel good and smile, not too big not too skinny, that is caring, who loves to have a good laugh, what i expect here im not too sure but at first id like to chat and see how it goes and we will see where it leads at ... I want to tell the ladies that I prefer long hair instead of short hehe i find that way sexyer, thanks alot and ladies do NOT be shy and write to me I will be pleased to answer quicly !!!

Thats important for me:

To be with friends, family, and with a girl who knows how to talk properly and be respectful...

What I particularly likes:

To cuddle either near a campfire or on the couch in front of a good movie and have either beer or a good wine ;-)

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Country, Metal, Techno, House, Soul, Alternative, Charts

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Dart, Billard

Books I like:

Almost every books of the author called STEPHEN KING

Movies I like:

Demolition Man, The Marine, see no evil, 12 rounds,

TV-Shows I like:

Dog the bounty hunter, 1000 ways to die, manswers

My favorite spots:

Hockey, football
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Law Enforcement / Security

I speak:

English, French

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
PatFre1976 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Buckingham, Quebec and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with PatFre1976 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
cooldave157
yummymummy
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy