Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Olegwilliams  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: Georgia
City: Abba
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 34" / 163 cm
Weight: 113 lb / 51 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a strong woman when it is needed and a little weak girl when I am next to a strong man. I love to laugh and I think I am a very cheerful person. People always say they can rely on me and that is why I have a lot of friends. I love to just dream and imagine my future life. I simply enjoy everything and this way I feel happy.

Iīm looking for:

I want a man who can make me smile and will be able to show his feelings. I want a man who is able to talk about his feelings and thoughts. To me it is the most important thing in a relationship. to change your life. I study on faculty of tourism i want my partner to look good and nice sweet

Thatīs important for me:

good and nice water

What I particularly likes:

good

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Reggae

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Traveling

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, Jogging

Books I like:

good new book

Movies I like:

action movies

TV-Shows I like:

CNN

My favorite spots:

Golf
 
 

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, Greek

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Olegwilliams already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Abba, Georgia and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Olegwilliams or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Hoauers
Natalie30
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy