Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 6 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: NewLove16  
Country:  United States
Sagittarius
State/Region: Florida
City: Jacksonville
Age: 66 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 6' 03" / 184 cm
Weight: 198 lb / 89 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am Ken Cole,i was born on the 18th of December 1953, Mom is Swedish and dad is American but i lived most of my life in Sweden so i have an accent..Been living in Jacksonville Florida for years now,i own a very beautiful house there........ I have just one daughter Jane who is only 11years,still very little..Lost my late wife in a car accident about 9years ago... I am into importing and exporting of office equipments and cars... I am a very hard working and responsible man who believes that honesty is an important virtue.... My best colors are white brown and gold,anytime i am free from work,i play golf or play video games with my kid and dog(Hugo),i am a very good cook as well and i enjoy fishing..... At this stage of my life what am seeking for is a true and honest woman whom i can love,cherish and adore with all my heart,a woman who will always stand by my side,be honest with me,love me unconditionally and support me..... All i want is to be very happy with the woman i love and live happily together as one family...

Im looking for:

A honest and caring woman to spend the rest of my life with,a woman i can always talk to, a woman who is kind at heart and will love me for who i am, a woman who will remain honest to me no matter the situation.. A woman who will never lie to me but understand my feelings... A woman who is positive minded and is willing to start a new life of love and happiness with me

Thats important for me:

Not really important

What I particularly likes:

Honesty

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Jogging

Books I like:

Motivational and Inspirational Books

Movies I like:

Wolf of War Street, Hercules etc

TV-Shows I like:

who wants to be a millionaire

My favorite spots:

Golf
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Entrepreneurial / Start-up

I speak:

English, Swedish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
NewLove16 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Jacksonville, Florida and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with NewLove16 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
sator
accra
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy