Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Nelsonrains  
Country:  Australia
Virgo
State/Region: Australian Capital Territory
City: Canberra
Age: 60 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: green
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 97" / 182 cm
Weight: 191 lb / 86 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a man who wants to find the very one thing that makes every single man complete and that is finding the one True special woman for me to love and care for ..I am here cos I know exactly what I want and I am so ready to give it my very best shot to make it Happen ..I am divorced with no kids...Living alone and ready to move on.I have lots of good Qualities that I will love to be unfold by the woman for me.. I believe in actions and I know I am not perfect but I am ready to give my 100%

Iīm looking for:

I am here searching for a soul mate and a woman to share so much with..someone who is ready for something new..a Lover , friend ..Above all I seek my Queen .
I have given so much to making it easy but there is always a missing Part every man and mine is find that special woman for me.
There is so much to Life than what we see every day ...I believe True love conquers it all and I am so ready for this Journey with that special woman for me.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, House, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Skiing, Jogging, Billard

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, Czech, Swedish

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Nelsonrains already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Nelsonrains or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
vick4u10
dfzdz
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy