Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: MsEmily  
Country:  Australia
Leo
State/Region: Queensland
City: Brisbane
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 51" / 168 cm
Weight: 153 lb / 69 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Hi Everybody, I am very thankful that I am finally here, I have to admit that I am relatively new to all this and I am a young cheerful lady with a very kind character who is eager to fall in love and open my heart to someone special for me here. I am not alcoholic drinker, smoker or use ***s of any kind. I am very caring person, loving, romantic, honest, trustworthy, understanding, faithful, compassionate and very much straightforward so I hate lies and deceits. I like to eat healthy and being with nature and I really enjoy family walk. I am the kind of person who loves to be happy and make other people happy as well, I have been single for a very long time now and I am now ready to settle down if I meet the right person.

Iīm looking for:

I would like to be with a partner who is opposite of boring. he must be someone who is not afraid to be himself.Someone with a sense of direction in life. I am looking for a man who is very serious about his search for a soul mate on here with no games and ready to settle down with a right lady soon. I would like to meet a down to earth man, a good-hearted person, honest, supportive, loving, caring,understanding, faithful and finally a trustworthy man. I am looking for a man who has good intentions about marriage because I like to surround myself with positive man who can make me laugh and someone who have strong family values in him. a man with children or no children is equally attractive to me. Men here for mind games should desist from contacting me. Only serious men should get in touch because I am seriously looking for long term relationship that will lead into marriage.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Relax, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
MsEmily already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Brisbane, Queensland and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with MsEmily or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
kumi431
StrawberryGinger
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy