Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: Marie1901  
Country:  Canada
Leo
State/Region: Ontario
City: Toronto
Age: 33 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey green
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 61" / 171 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I can describe myself as a calm and kind person. I am sensitive lady, honest and modest, well educated. My friends consider me to be cheerful, active and optimistic person. I try to enjoy every day of my life, because every day is unique. I always try to find something good even in small things. I like interesting and sincere communication with friends. I am a lady who understands that real happiness is based on love, mutual trust, and respect. Of course, I am not perfect, but I would be very happy to become a perfect lady for a man who is dear for me. I like spending time outdoors because nature is always so bright, so beautiful and always charges me with a lot of energy. I like to be in action and enjoy everything what I do.

Iīm looking for:

Simple man and good character, I neend someone that is humble and calm. Someone that has wisdom, I need somone whom can be reasonable and care for woman and understand the feelings of woman and also whom is good to go in the area of touching the best part of woman and whom can be trusted and know how to key in beautiful love to a woman.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Soul

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Marie1901 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Toronto, Ontario and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Marie1901 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
wronhh
malta4rea
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ