Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Lorraine  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: Indiana
City: Adams
Age: 31 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 70" / 174 cm
Weight: 169 lb / 76 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am here search for soul mate. Yes i am single got cheated by my ex.. I like camping fishing and watching movies swimming walking on beach. Am a Nurse on my free time i like to take a walk or reading, concert. A long term relationship lead to marriage

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for my soul mate ,a man who would want me as much as i want him ,who would accept,trust me unconditionally ,connect with me through the heart ,i believed that a relationship are for two committed and serious people who seek the same thing and willing to take the risk of love unconditionally and who understand what real love is.

Thatīs important for me:

I would be happy to share if you would like to know, just ask.

What I particularly likes:

I enjoy reading walking cooking outdoor activities camping beaches zoo museum, going out.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Bowling, Swimming, Skiing, Snowboarding, Jogging

Books I like:

Rich dad and poor dad

Movies I like:

24hour

TV-Shows I like:

Action

My favorite spots:

Swimming
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Lorraine already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Adams, Indiana and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Lorraine or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
mirandabills
cypher2020
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy