Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 9.8 at 5 vote(s)
Nickname: LauraLove  
Country:  Norway
Taurus
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 45 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 147 lb / 66 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

*No pic, no takers, uh? Ok, now there's a pic for cryin' out loud.

Me: Beautiful, independent, wise, private, tomboy, nerdy, clumsy, deviously witty and sarcasic, totally humble and down to earth, yet somehow shallow.

I'm doing this because I'm so *incredibly* bored. I'm not looking to fall in love right now; the thought terrifies me. I suppose I'd like to find a little something in between. I have a full life of my own, and duties that must be attended, thus I don't have much time to myself. It wouldn't really be fair to have great expectations beyond just meeting someone to spend time with.


Iīm looking for:

You: *CLEAN*, similar to above, 29-37, average build, energetic, open-minded, a gentleman, but still a disgusting man underneath, sensitive, master of your own domain. I have absolutely no time for players. Please don't bother; I can smell you from 1,000 miles away.

Please no text speak. You don't have to write a whole list to tell me about yourself. First I'd like to know your name and age, where you work (maybe I've seen you around?), how on earth you found your way to Oslo, and when you generally might have free time. Anything else you want to add is great, but don't feel obligated, and please god, don't try to impress me, let me just be impressed on my own.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Techno, House, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
LauraLove already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Norway and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with LauraLove or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Karry85
cutemom918
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ