Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 9 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: LMBmore  
Country:  Canada
Taurus
State/Region: Ontario
City: Ottawa
Age: 45 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 67" / 173 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am fairly confident person who knows what I want out of life, and I am a patient person. I respect a partners ambitions and hobbies and I do like to share with him, and I give 100% in everything to show my real and true love to him in all do, and expect to be treated as you would like to be treated yourself.i Would like to start a good relationship and if we bond then move into something really deep and lasting. In other words I want a lasting relationship that is more than just sex. I am someone that likes showing how he feels towards somewhere wherever we are, is that okay?i am woman with integrity,understanding,caring,loving,faithfu l,and with tender heart never have time for cheating or gaming. i think i am a good listener, do u think beauty has anything to do with a real relationship ? i love visiting alot of lovely places what about u ? i also love watching football and movies. sincerity and honesty is all i am looking for in a relationship . do u think distance has something to do with a real relationship

Iīm looking for:

I,m looking for someone who is honest, caring, trusting,faithful,and heart tender,reliable and looking to become my own finally,and who is not ready for gaming or cheating so that we can build a good family, someone who has a good personality and knows how to have a laugh, I have no preconceptions or hidden agendas I just want to find someone who I can be happy with and with whom I can build on a lasting relationship. I want to find that special person that makes my heart beat at the thought of seeing them again. And I?m sure the right person will come along one day

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Soul, Crossover, Charts

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Tennis, Jogging, Billard

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
LMBmore already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Ottawa, Ontario and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with LMBmore or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
markrbt72
lindamcclain
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy