Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Kitson5  
Country:  Netherlands
Pisces
State/Region: Noord-Holland
City: Amsterdam
Age: 28 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

An affectionate person. Love to share what I have with others. Love to give. I am a faithful person. I am an accountant. I love playing the organ/piano during my leisure time. am a human. I myself am humble, kind, caring and courageous. I am most respected, loved and responsible human being. Though, it is quite hard to write about yourself yet I have tried myself best to express all about myself.

Iīm looking for:

A caring person. A person with loving heart. Looking for a faithful person. With dignity. Openness. ...
An Honest person so is Respectful and Sensitive. Independent and Empathetic. Physically Affectionate. Supportive of my passions and decisions: she should be my biggest cheerleader and encourage me to pursue any endeavors despite how it may affect them.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Jazz, Country, Metal, Reggae, Alternative, Classical music

My Interests:

Sports, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball

Books I like:

Oliver Twist

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Kitson5 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Kitson5 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Ericus
Anitalove787
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy