Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: Katedavidson  
Country:  Canada
Sagittarius
State/Region: Quebec
City: Montreal
Age: 31 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 54" / 169 cm
Weight: 102 lb / 46 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I'm a hard working, responsible, Honest, and family oriented girl. I am a contractor and i travel but i dont travel alot. which keeps me busy during the day but my nights and weekends are for me and my partner. I have one dog, Patches I had to put one of my dogs down recently. It really hurt but I'm getting though it. I'm a very open minded person and try many different things at least once.

Im looking for:

My intentions have always been to meet someone who is kind, caring and considerate. Someone who is not selfish and when he says he wants to be with me ...he means it. I want someone to have fun with but also someone who can actually hold a conversation.
My intensions are to find the right man yes---I actually don't like dating--what I mean by that is I HATE for men to play games

Thats important for me:

To be Loyal to each other. A commitment to Love No other person, being totally devoted to each other. A promise to be Loyal and Truth full to each other in the relationship, a commitment, a devotion a dedication to something strong that becomes a part of someones Life, a part of someones soul

What I particularly likes:

To be loved, be respected. I need a relationship with a lot of love and deep feelings. I give a lot of myself, my feelings. I want a man to take me in his arms saying he loves me, will take care of me

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Country, Soul, Reggae, Crossover

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

The Testament by john Grisham

Movies I like:

Iwatching actions films and romances movies

TV-Shows I like:

Tom and jerry

My favorite spots:

BASEBALL
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Entrepreneurial / Start-up

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Katedavidson already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Montreal, Quebec and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Katedavidson or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
lisa74
Ode73
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ