Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 9.67 at 3 vote(s)
Nickname: Greenko  
Country:  Australia
Aquarius
State/Region: Victoria
City: Melbourne
Age: 41 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 120 lb / 54 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am kind, sympathetic woman with deep blue eyes, blond hair, medium height. I love my city, I think Melbourne is a beautiful city with good people. I like to live
here. Often I go back after work and see how loving couples walking and enjoy about themselves. I understand that I am very lonely and I do not have a loved, dear man who will care about me.
I like sports, in my childhood I was engaged in gymnastics. I like beach volleyball and swimming, so I go to the pool often. I like it because the water cools, and gives new strength. I am engaged in fitness. often, when i run on the mornings I like to look at the sunrise. during my walk I listen to classical music it is so
soothing...

Im looking for:

I am very lonely. I am 32 years old and I still have not found my true love. I do not have children but i hope to be mother in future and give affection them, sharing with them the emotions. I want to find the hero of my romance scenes. He always tried to win my heart, and give me happy future with love and care. I want to spend a romantic evening on the beach with a glass of wine in the hug of whom will go to the edge of the world for my happiness. I want to watch with him as the sun sets, snuggle up to him and kiss his lips, and enjoy this moment.
I believe in a happy family, where will live happiness and understanding, where there will be a caring father and wonderful children, and me, this is my dream.

Thats important for me:

Love

What I particularly likes:

Helping people

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Skiing, Snowboarding

Books I like:

All books of Paulo Coelho

Movies I like:

Ghost,Titanic

TV-Shows I like:

Supernatural

My favorite spots:

Beach, pool
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Medical / Dental

I speak:

English, Russian

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Greenko already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Melbourne, Victoria and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Greenko or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Suzzan054
Angel0040
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ