Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Franca12  
Country:  United States
Aquarius
State/Region: New York
City: Charlotteville
Age: 38 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey blue
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 96 lb / 43 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

think God has his favorites and I count myself as one o

I am an easy going down to earth fun loving and God fearing honest woman searching for true love serious relationship, i am sarching for nice looking man, i like football swimming i like pet like dog and bird ,and good good enveroment ,

Im looking for:

I am looking for god fearing man that can listen to his wife idear , a hard working man ,handsome ,humble.a man that we plan a project with with wife.that is capable,of work that we his wife smile in fucture, i like a man that skill of working ,that have talent,that is social in organisation ,that have mise up with many people ,that have experence of life ,also have fear of god ,a person that look nite quite,sumisive .

Thats important for me:

chicken pappersoup,is my forverite

What I particularly likes:

i like going to a place that i have not been before ,i snow weather ,in the june season i enjoy the season very well,

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Reggae, Charts, native cuctural dance

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, swimming and cucture dance

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging, what

Books I like:

chemistry mathematices economice history

Movies I like:

nollywood,movie action film, drama

TV-Shows I like:

news ,bbc landon

My favorite spots:

football swimming table tennis
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Military

I speak:

German, English, Turkish, Italian, Spanish, Russian, Greek

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Franca12 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Charlotteville, New York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Franca12 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Miller
Olivia
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ