Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Firebird  
Country:  Canada
Sagittarius
State/Region: Alberta
City: Calgary
Age: 48 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 191 lb / 86 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

My name is Dave I'm a healthy male
Six foot tall, blonde hair, blue eyes
and a athletic 190lbs. I'm a good
natured, nice guy with a good heart!
I'm well settled, own my own house,
I enjoy long drives in my old classic car!
It's even more fun with the top off!

Iīm looking for:

I'm looking for a respectful girl, who likes to
enjoy life to the fullest! I'm single with no kids
and no baggage! I want someone who likes to have fun!
I'm looking for a healthy girl who wants a good
man in her life. A sense of humor is nice.

Thatīs important for me:

Honest and trust are very important! I also need to be with someone who likes to take good care of themselves. I really enjoy the company of someone with a good personality, who likes to laugh!

What I particularly likes:

I really enjoy travelling either in Canada by car. Or if by plane any exotic place with warm weather would work for me. I enjoy playing golf, pool and with my girl!

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Metal, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Dart, Billard

Books I like:

I enjoy reading about old classic cars, magazines on restorations and rebuilding
motors! I also like success books, self improvement books and fictional stories.

Movies I like:

I enjoy shows that poke fun at relationships. I also like shows that keep you guessing. Scarry movies sometimes are fun too! It's always better if
you have someone to cuddle with!

TV-Shows I like:

Of coarse hot rod tv! I enjoy two and a half
men. I've started to watch the big bang theory
and I'm enjoying that show!

My favorite spots:

Maui and wikkiki are real nice! I'm also a fan of
All inclusive holidays! Pick a warm spot and I'm happy!
 
 

My Education:

High School, College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Firebird already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Calgary, Alberta and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Firebird or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
goodfella
dmdmt
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy