Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Esinambrezzy1  
Country:  United States
Virgo
State/Region: New Jersey
City: Texas
Age: 32 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 01" / 153 cm
Weight: 120 lb / 54 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am someone who like to go out with my Partner, Any I love to cook , reading,singing,golfing and also swimming//// wanna know more about let start communicate now. I like going out with friends and Family, I enjoy both indoor and out door games.I love to watch Movies,listening to Good Musics,Playing video games , going to the Beach is also also one of my favorite places i like to go.

Im looking for:

Hello Viewers , I am New to the site and searching for someone faithful, Trusted Person.I would like to meet someone who can Love me and care about about me.
I am also one man woman, if you wanna more about let start to communicate now...Again, i WANT MY MAN to have more attention on me ,someone who can also help me at the kitchen during cooking, someone to live together ,that special Man for me must have a good sense of humor,companionship.....That special for me must always excise with me in the Morning and evening...lol

Thats important for me:

The most Important things which are very important to me as follows ,Family is very very important to me , My work is my secondary important to me

What I particularly likes:

I like reading, singing, fishing...

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover, Charts, Cools

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking, Singing

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Dart, Billard, Criket

Books I like:

The Hamlet , Williams Shares Spear

Movies I like:

Terminator, Rambo

TV-Shows I like:

Oprah, Cosby

My favorite spots:

video games, skipping
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Administrative / Secretarial

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Black/African

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Esinambrezzy1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Texas, New Jersey and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Esinambrezzy1 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
sabata
luvdiana1111
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ