Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Ellyen4u  
Country:  Australia
Cancer
State/Region: Queensland
City: Ackland
Age: 41 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 28" / 161 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I'm a woman who cares about close to her people. I want to find my soul mate, my second half, my beloved. I'm very honest and family-oriented person. I can be the best wife you've ever know and the best person to communicate with. I have a great sense of humor, so I will make you smile and laugh every day. With me you will forget about sadness. I greatly appreciate stability in everything and I think that for my age I am a very mature person. I have strong family values and believe that a man has to be a head of the family and a woman should be a keeper of hearth and home and together they should be a great to team to succeed and be happy as a family.

Iīm looking for:

I'm looking for a man, who knows what he wants, who can take care of his girlfriend or wife. Who can love with all his heart and soul. I want my man to be honest with me, because it is very important in family relations.. I am looking for a man who is older than I am as I find that men of my age are very unreliable, dull and not ready for serious relationship. I search for a man who wants to have a family and puts his family on the first place in life.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Soul

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

I read Story Books

Movies I like:

Romantic movies

TV-Shows I like:

Opera Shows

My favorite spots:

Tennis
 
 

My Education:

donīt want to say

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Ellyen4u already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Ackland, Queensland and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Ellyen4u or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
vcva1
kikkylove
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ