Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Deppen  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: Florida
City: Orlando
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am Elsa,a woman who is had working and humble,Am in here seeking for for a long term relationship leading to marriage ,Am single as well,my goals in life is to raise up a brighter future with my partner and also glow in life ,I work in a restaurant and also I like to read a lot at my free time

Iīm looking for:

looking for a man who is humble as me and also hard working and responsible ,Aman who is God fearing and also loving,caring and honest,he should be truthful and also commitment is really needed,he should be someone who will have as much time to spend with me

Thatīs important for me:

Truthfulness,Honest and archiving of future goals

What I particularly likes:

Reading of Bible,watching movie and making love

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Jazz, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Billard

Books I like:

Comic Book or Graphic Nove

Movies I like:

Comedy,Drama,Fantasy,Mystery and Romance

TV-Shows I like:

Documentary and Drama

My favorite spots:

Blackheads,Whiteheads and Cysts
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Farming / Agriculture / Forestry

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Asian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Deppen already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Orlando, Florida and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Deppen or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
aerty
ablin10
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ