Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Demian  
Country:  Cameroon
Virgo
State/Region: Littoral
City: Doula
Age: 31 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: dont want to say
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Blessing Demian is a very easy going guy, a good listener and open minded, good mannered, understanding, caring & down to earth, romantic, family oriented and enduring....though not too handsome but got a good heart and conscience. I play so much of R & B, jazz, Gospel, blue grass and Hip Hop. I love life! I simply appreciate nature, children, pets, music, cooking, travelling and much more of wholesome outdoor activities including cycling, biking, clubbing, beach partying, etc.......love and enjoy travelling and so will love a travel partner or a woman based abroad. I love singing, writing and music making, and so much love people that cherish my artistic engagements.
I believe true beauty resides inside of our souls couple with mental clearance and harmonic connection!

Im looking for:

I am looking for a woman who shares my interests and take me out of my comfort zone once in a while. I would love to meet a sincere woman who might like to consider starting again with a new friend and whatever from there. I am a bit of a busy person all year but always find time for a vacation and would be great to share this time with the woman of my dreams, she doesnt have to be a supermodel or possess any great talents or abilities, In fact I guess just being yourself is more important than any show we all can put up at an early stage in a relationship. I would really like to meet someone who will put me first in their life so I can do the same for them. Finding the woman who will want to share her life with me in a long term relationship is my top priority.

Thats important for me:

Truth, honesty and legal abiding

What I particularly likes:

Music, romance, love and understanding

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Country, Metal, Soul, Crossover

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College, Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Entertainment

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Demian already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Doula, Littoral and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Demian or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
judymarcus51
nancy412love
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ