Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 7.75 at 4 vote(s)
Nickname: DearLizochek  
Country:  Ukraine
Aquarius
State/Region: Luhans'ka Oblast'
City: Lugansk
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 122 lb / 55 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I'm young, attractive, honest and seious girl. I like to read, to cook and to go
in for sport:) I dream about family life and family hapiness:) I want to create
there an atmosphere of mutual understanding and trust!!! I want to make your
life happier, to colour it, to fill it with a comfort and warmness.

Im looking for:

I don't look for the ideal man, I know that it is only in a dream. I am looking
for loving, caring, understanding man. Who wants to have the family,
to create such family where we will be happy. I want to meet him every
day after the work and spend the evening together. Today the life is difficult,
and it depends on us if we will be able to create such family. We should have
a lot of patience and love and only then we will be able to make our dream true!!!

Thats important for me:

tell you later

What I particularly likes:

ask me later

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Reggae

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling

Books I like:

comedy books

Movies I like:

comedy movies

TV-Shows I like:

news

My favorite spots:

different
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Design / Visual & Graphic Arts

I speak:

English, Russian

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
DearLizochek already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Lugansk, Luhans'ka Oblast' and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with DearLizochek or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
nightowl9
vthorsten
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ