Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: Dave04  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: North Carolina
City: Burlington
Age: 43 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a cute caring lovable man who is into anything really at this point in my life, whether it be a serious relationship or just Dating, but know my ultimate goal is to find a mate though.. I want to enjoy this phase of my life in my search and if my future mate happens to show up in front of me, I will not let her go.. My passions are meeting my future soul mate/partner.. I believe I am a very good man with a very big heart with modern qualities..

Im looking for:

A Honest Woman who wants to meet a honest man with a Sincere Heart. Someone who gives men the deserved respect in a relationship...someone who will be ready to take me for who i am and will never compromise anything for the love she has for me . I am searching to find that one woman that will take my breath away, the one woman that I can never stop thinking of me for any reason, the one woman that the mere whisper of her name brings a smile to my face. She must not only be my best friend, but also my soul mate.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Country, Soul, Alternative

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Home Improvement / Building / Repairs

I speak:

English, Greek

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Dave04 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Burlington, North Carolina and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Dave04 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Mary4k
joylinda930
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy