Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: D4rkCarolina  
Country:  Germany
Aries
State/Region: Baden-Wurttemberg
City: Stuttgart
Age: 45 years old
Marital status: in einer festen Beziehung
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 178 lb / 80 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

What do you need me to be?
Well I have a life and little to no sex in this life.
( in other words love the person but sex....a dead *** is just what it is.)
so much built up freakyness locked away I need a release.
i'm not looking to hurt anyone or lose what I have.
So long story short spontaneous wild safe fun.

Iīm looking for:

Not into young girls but by all means if your mind is mature then lets chat. mature Ladies, I have not meet a woman that was not sexy in her own way for me not to talk too. Size and things that dose not matter deal with that and talk to me anyways. I need you to be discreet, fun, open and ready to explore anything we both can come up with. I love female Humans so please be yourself. Enjoy what ever we share and no drama. Anyone can be a monster and that not worth the time or energy. Okay I think I fill this out enough.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative

My Interests:

Cinema, Relax, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Bowling, Cycling, Jogging, Dart, Billard

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School, College, Associate Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

Black/African

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
D4rkCarolina already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with D4rkCarolina or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
sunrisegirl4u
Heisenberg
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy