Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Cherrybaby  
Country:  United States
Aquarius
State/Region: Texas
City: Channelview
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 111 lb / 50 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am very open, love to dance, kind, like to cook, like to do what my man ask me to. I am fun, understanding, do not like to argue, I like nature and all romantic things like walking hand in hand to follow my man.
I am a girl who loves all the people and nature and animals. I am very soft and carring and very feminine. I am open minded and dream to meet the same open and positive man who will become my one and only beloved forever.

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for a serious man who knows how to treat his girl right and with whom I will feel myself loved and protected. I want to get married once in my life and nothing will break us apart with my beloved. I will do my best to keep the family together no matter what happens.
I need a man who is older than me and more wise to be my guide in this complicated world. I want to put all my trust on him and follow the leader in our relations. I am very feminine and it is hard for me to make decisions on my own.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Jazz, House, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Swimming, Skiing, Snowboarding

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Cherrybaby already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Channelview, Texas and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Cherrybaby or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
hellem
freshlove966
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ