Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Chelsyna  
Country:  Canada
Scorpio
State/Region: Quebec
City: Montreal
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 38" / 164 cm
Weight: dont want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a woman who loves to laugh and always tries to see the glass as half-full (and if I cant persuade you of that, I may have to resort to filling that darn glass LOL). People who dont know me very well would probably begin by describing me as "sweet and kind". However, what it may take them a moment to notice that I can also be *very* spontaneous, mischievious, and silly! Life is a balance, and a little spontaneity is often needed to balance out the serenity!.

Some of my leisure time is typically spent unwinding from the day, whether that be curled up with a good book, watching TV, or having dinner with friends. However, I also love to explore, try new things, and travel. I've lived in three countries, visited many more on several continents, and am fluent in three languages (and currently in the process of learning a fourth).

Im looking for:

I am looking for a solid friendship as a basis for something more serious and long-term. In essence, I am seeking someone I can talk to *and* have fun with. Someone who shares my values and dreams. Someone mature, intelligent, hard-working, and independent, who loves to spend time together, but is also committed to his friends, family, and career. Oh, and a kind heart and good sense of humor are also MUSTS. Also, my dog is an important part of my life, so bonus points if you are a dog lover!

Thats important for me:

Perhaps most importantly, I have solid values that are not easily compromised and, as a result, may occasionally come across as a little old-fashioned when it comes to relationships.

What I particularly likes:

I am basically at the stage of my life where I feel very ready to settle down, get married, and start a family (I've always loved children and want several). However, first, I need to find the right person to share my life with. Someone who can be both serious *and* silly with me, as the situation and our mood dictates! Its a little difficult to put into words, but I am basically looking for someone serious enough to settle down and build a life with me, but with a playful/silly/spontaneous side to match mine. If that sounds like you, let's begin the journey by getting to know one another!

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work

My Sports:

Skiing

Books I like:

The entire Chicken Soup for the Soul series. Anything and everything by Jodi Picoult. All the Harry Potters. Also, most things by Dan Brown, John Grisham, and Nicholas Sparks.

Movies I like:

The sappy favorites: Ghost, Pretty Woman, My Big Fat Greek Wedding
The slightly more dramatic: Titanic, Save the Last Dance, Erin Brokovitch, Crash
And for the kid at heart: all the Harry Potters, Finding Nemo, Monsters Inc.

TV-Shows I like:

Current Favorites: Bones, Castle, Grey's Anatomy, Lost
Old Favorites: Dr. Quinn, Gilmore Girls, Who's the Boss

My favorite spots:

In and around Montreal: Mont-Royal; Westmount Park; Angell Woods
In the rest of Canada: gorgeous P.I.E., Ottawa, Halifax
In the States: San Francisco, DC, Miami, State College (PA)
In the World: almost any city in Italy (especially Venice or Rome), Spain, France, etc.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Science / Research

I speak:

English, French, Italian, Polish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Chelsyna already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Montreal, Quebec and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Chelsyna or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
hurtnot
victoria222
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy