Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice

You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Candy1  
Country:  United States
State/Region: New York
City: Alexandria Center
Age: 32 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 05" / 154 cm
Weight: 84 lb / 38 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 

Who I am:

I am very trustworthy person who is ready to love and be loved.i love cooking,watching movies and listening to music.I am a very optimistic, outgoing, athletic, intelligent and independent (but not too much so) man who has been blessed with many wonderful people, things/opportunities in my life. So, what is missing? That would be my soul mate, my best friend, the one person who completes my life. I am looking for that special someone to share the day to day joys and pains with, to dream and plan with. Someone to cuddle with on a blanket under the stars, walk hand in hand down a deserted beach, experience a far away island with.

Iīm looking for:

Iīm looking for:
An honest caring and loving person who is also ready to love me for who I am and and support me in any I can build a future with togetherMy ideal match will be THE one, not just someone. I will not settle, just as I would not expect my match to. I am looking to find someone who is athletic, attractive, intelligent, self confident, loyal, affectionate, family oriented and very romantic. Wow, what a request!!! Can communicate openly and honestly and not just say what you think I want to hear? If you can do that, I promise not to use the word/s "fine or never mind" when you really make me mad and I am at a loss for an appropriate comment.

Thatīs important for me:

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship



My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports

My Sports:


Books I like:

Story book

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:


My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:


My Origin:

donīt want to say


Candy1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Alexandria Center, New York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Candy1 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
© - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ