Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 4 vote(s)
Nickname: Calisexylady1145  
Country:  United States
Aquarius
State/Region: California
City: Fresno
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 4' 98" / 152 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a woman of integrity and a family provider,i can be best described as optimistic, high spirited and broadminded.i love romance, freedom and i am very much future oriented.. and also i am kind in heart and tender of soul.i am proud in the quality of what i do and responsible...i also understand that making love is not just a physical act of two bodies i would want someone that is kind, caring, loving, enjoys life, one that knows there is stress in life..but doesn't let it run his life,one that isn't afraid to show and express their feelings, someone that agrees to disagree at times.i am also known for being a talented problem solver. When it comes to my relationships,i usually know how to speak up for myself so that others know what i want.but that doesn't mean i'm rigid or inflexible. in fact, i'm quite willing to acquiesce for the right person.they just need to make their case honestly ....I'm a quiet, kind, loyal,a great meaning for me is a humans soul. Circle of my interests is various. i like the literature, music, and cinema. personality traits are; calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic ..

Im looking for:

Am seeking for a good and lovely man,i also want to find a soul mate that is caring, kind-hearted, passionate, loving, wonderful, intelligent, passionate about what they do in life as well as their relationship.i want to always be with my man always anywhere in the world,because he will be so much to me and always we spend some good.nice time time together

Thats important for me:

Religion is man made, I believe in God and my belief is between me and him as are my conversations with him

What I particularly likes:

Religion is man made, I believe in God and my belief is between me and him as are my conversations with him

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Country, Soul, Reggae, Western

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking, none

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, boxing

Books I like:

I read a various range from self-help to fiction to reader digest.

Movies I like:

Horrors,Thriller,comedy,actions,Romance and soap opera

TV-Shows I like:

soap Opera

My favorite spots:

Baseball, Football, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Volleyball
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Calisexylady1145 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Fresno, California and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Calisexylady1145 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
jonathan1145
Jaysen
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy