Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 4.67 at 3 vote(s)
Nickname: Angieblanks  
Country:  United Kingdom
Capricorn
State/Region: York
City: York
Age: 34 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a young lady of 26 year old looking for a man to be with.
Am also a student of the university of Ghana Legon studying it software.
Am single because i want to achieve my goal.
love reading story books and always been with the computer.
Also love listening to music and news.

Iīm looking for:

Looking for a nice looking man who will show me love.
Also have synpathy for people.
And will show love to me and my children we will have.
Who will always make me happy.
A man who will never leave me alone.
And also cooperate with me in life.and also a young strong man who is hard working.
dont worry about any finacial ploblem.

Thatīs important for me:

never likes talking

What I particularly likes:

lauhing

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Reggae, cools

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Cooking, story books

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, basket ball

Books I like:

story books

Movies I like:

foreign muvies

TV-Shows I like:

kids world

My favorite spots:

basket ball
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Angieblanks already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from York, York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Angieblanks or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Peebabe
Jonesvlexx
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy